Führungsteam

2015-16 - AL-Herren   2015-16 - AL-Damen  

 

2015-16 - AL-Herren-1
Abteilungsleiter Herren

 

 

 

 

 

 


1. Abteilungsleiter Herren

Alexander Heinzl
0175 – 206 23 37
alexander_heinzl@web.de

 


2. Abteilungsleiter Herren

Thomas Lerner
0172 – 746 38 19
lerner.wangen@t-online.de

 

 


Abteilungsleiterinnen Damen

 

 

 

 

 


1. Abteilungsleiterin Damen

Johanna Fuchs
0174 – 198 76 68
johanna.fuchs1@gmx.net

 


2. Abteilungsleiterin Damen

Elisabeth Kresser
0151 – 517 16 129
elisabeth.kresser@gmx.de

 

2014/15 - Führungsteam - Patricia Zodel
Abteilungs-Kassier Damen

Patricia Zodel
0174 – 911 67 07
p.zodel@gmx.de

 


Abteilungsleiter Jugend

 

 

 

 

trainer klemens rist
Jugendleiter Jungs

Klemens Rist
0151 – 176 57 175
klemensrist@web.de

 


Jugendkoordinator Mädchen

Robert Hartmann
0151 – 544 23 462
robert.hartmann@gmx.at

 


stellv. Jugendleiter Jungs

Stefan Hestner
0157 – 323 47 462
heasti.anita@web.de

 


stellv. Jugendkoordinator Mädchen

Martin Johmann
0151 – 750 12 771
martin28.mj8@gmail.com

 


Jugend-Beirat

Christoph Hengge
0151 – 235 24 189
hengge.christoph@gmx.de